I was trying to move two folders to a third folder, "original article content". The one folder has a very similar name to a file, "My Client Ripped....htm", because Firefox created both at the same time when I saved the original sales page (which had that title). (Yeah, it's a good idea to save sales pages when you buy stuff, because things sometimes... change.)
Notice that the htm file no longer sits in the higher directory after the move, because Windows decided to move it to "original article content" along with the two folders. Now, admittedly, I was going to do this, anyway, but... it's rather strange, and could've been problematic had I not noticed or wanted this.